Webinars and courses

Calendar of trainings and events

    • Change management trainings

      SMART business in cooperation with ChangeImpulse conducts training courses on change management, which enable participants to get a systematic understanding of Change Management and various international Change Management methodologies.

  • Learn more

SMART business school is inviting everyone to a business training on IT skills development. We invite university graduates to open seminars where professionals with many years of experience teach how to work with Microsoft applications (in addition, this is an opportunity to find like-minded people and future colleagues). Our team strives to create a community of specialists for whom such business training will be the starting point on the way to the development of the Ukrainian IT market.

Within the walls of the SMART business school, intensive programming courses are held (many of our graduates are currently working in IT companies), as well as training for project managers (we teach how to correctly allocate and track resources using professional CRM from Microsoft).

We conduct trainings in Kyiv in collaboration with IIBBA (Institute of Business Analysis) specialists who will teach you how to systematize the information received and the basics of business analysis (Microsoft offers the BI Dynamics tool to use the knowledge gained). After passing the exams, each student gets an official certificate.

Тренинги

    • Тренинги по управлению изменениями

      Компания SMART business в сотрудничестве с компанией СhangeImpulse проводит учебные курсы по управлению изменениями,которые дают возможность участникам получить системное представление об Управлении изменениями и различных международных методологиях Change management.

  • Узнайте больше

Календарь тренингов

SMART business school ждет всех желающих на бизнес-тренинге по развитию ИТ-навыков. Мы приглашаем выпускников ВУЗов на открытые семинары, где профессионалы с многолетним опытом  обучают навыкам работы с приложениями Microsoft (кроме того, это возможность найти единомышленников и будущих коллег). Наша команда стремится создать сообщество специалистов, для которых подобный бизнес-тренинг станет отправной точкой на пути к развитию украинского ИТ-рынка.

В стенах SMART business school проходят интенсивные курсы по программированию (многие наши выпускники на сегодняшний день работают в ИТ-компаниях) и тренинги для руководителей по управлению проектами (мы обучаем  грамотно распределять и отслеживать ресурсы с помощью профессиональной CRM от Microsoft).

Мы проводим тренинги в Киеве в сотрудничестве со специалистами IIBBA (института бизнес-анализа), которые научат вас систематизации полученной информации и основам бизнес-анализа (Microsoft предлагает инструмент BI Dynamics для использования полученных знаний). Каждый студент после сдачи экзаменов получает официальный сертификат!