PMI® Project Management

  • About the training

    This training is a detailed training in preparation for the exam for the PMP® degree (Project Management Professional)® according to the requirements of PMI®. The training provides an opportunity to get a systematic understanding of project management according to the PMI® methodology, examine in detail the structure and content of one of the most well-known standards in the field of project management Project Management Body of Knowledge (PMBOK®, Guide) and provides high-quality preparation and admission to the exam for obtaining the PMP® title.

  • Upcoming event

      • The group is being formed
  • pmi_rep_small

  • SMART business is a registered educational provider of the Project Management Institute (PMI R.E.P.) and has many years of experience preparing project managers for PMI certification.

    More about PMI® and PMP certifications

Detailed description

  • Who might be interested

  • The training will be useful to a wide audience: business owners, senior and middle managers, project managers and professionals interested in gaining knowledge of the Project Management Body of Knowledge (PMBOK®, Guide) 6th edition, as well as all those who are preparing for the PMP ® certification.

  • Training program

  • Expand/Collapse
    • Project Management Essentials;
    • Scope Management;
    • Time Management;
    • Cost Management;
    • Quality Management;
    • HR Management;
    • Communications Management;
    • Risk Management;
    • Procurement Management;
    • Stakeholder Management;
    • Integration Management;
    • Code of Conduct for the Project Manager;
    • The contents of the PMP® exam, how to prepare for the exam.
  • Training materials

  • Training participants will receive all the necessary knowledge to pass the exam for obtaining a PMP® degree (Project Management Professional)®, as well as the number of points required to receive permission to take the corresponding exam. Each participant is provided with a set of training and methodological materials.

  • Trainer

  • Vlad Berezin is the Chairman of the Board of the Kyiv branch of the Project Management Institute (PMI)®, head of the School of Professional Project Management, professional project, program and portfolio manager with more than 12 years of experience.

Управление проектами PMI®

  • О тренинге

    Данный тренинг является развернутым тренингом по подготовке к экзамену на PMP® степень (Project Management Professional)® согласно требований PMI®. Тренинг предоставляет возможность получить системное представление о проектном менеджменте согласно методологии PMI®, детально рассмотреть структуру и содержание одного из наиболее известных стандартов в области управления проектами Project Management Body of Knowledge, (PMBOK®, Guide) и обеспечивают качественную подготовку и допуск к экзамену на получение PMP® звания.

  • Ближайшее событие

    • Ведется набор группы
  • pmi_rep_small

  • Компания SMART business является зарегистрированным образовательным провайдером Project Management Institute (PMI R.E.P.) и имеет многолетний опыт подготовки менеджеров проектов к сертификации PMI.

    Подробней о PMI® и PMP сертификации

Подробное описание

  • Кому будет интересен

  • Тренинг будет полезен широкой аудитории: владельцам бизнеса, руководителям высшего и среднего звена, менеджерам проектов и специалистам, заинтересованным в получении знаний стандарта Project Management Body of Knowledge (PMBOK®, Guide) 6-й редакции, а также всем тем, кто готовится к PMP® сертификации.

  • Программа тренинга

  • Развернуть/Свернуть
    • Основы Управления проектами (Essentials);
    • Управление объемом работ (Scope Management);
    • Управление временем (Time Management);
    • Управление стоимостью (Cost Management);
    • Управление качеством (Quality Management);
    • Управление человеческими ресурсами (HR Management);
    • Управление коммуникациями (Communications Management);
    • Управление рисками (Risk Management);
    • Управление снабжением (Procurement Management);
    • Управление заинтересованными лицами (Stakeholder Management);
    • Управление интеграцией (Integration Management);
    • Кодекс поведения Руководителя проекта (Code of Conduct Project Manager);
    • Содержание экзамена PMP®, методы подготовки к сдаче (The contents of the exam PMP®, how to prepare for the exam).
  • Язык, учебные материалы

  • Основной язык проведения тренинга – русский.

    Участники тренингов получат все необходимые знания для сдачи экзамена на получение PMP® степени (Project Management Professional)®, а также количество баллов, необходимое для получения разрешения на сдачу соответствующего экзамена. Каждому участнику предоставляется комплект учебно-методических материалов.

  • Тренер

  • Влад Березин – председатель правления Киевского отделения Института Управления Проектами(PMI)®, руководитель Школы Профессионального Проектного Менеджмента, профессиональный руководитель проектов, программ и портфелей с более чем 12-летним стажем.

  • Стоимость

  • Стоимость участия в тренинге — 13 500 грн. без НДС.

  • Дешевле вместе!

  • При регистрации 2х человек — предоставляется скидка 10%.
    При регистрации 3х человек — скидка составит 15%.
    При регистрации 5 и более человек — принимается индивидуальное решение о сумме оплаты.

Календарь тренингов

  • Ведется набор группы