Project management courses

  • Comprehensive approach to achieving the goals set


    Project management is an area of activity during which clear project goals are defined and achieved while balancing between the scope of work, resources (such as money, labor, materials, energy, space, etc.), time, quality and risks.

  • project-manager

Select trainings from the following areas

SMART business offers company leaders to take project management courses to gain skills in setting up business processes and allocating company resources. Project management courses are taught by experienced professionals, including representatives of PMI (school of professional management).

Each of our students receives the necessary knowledge for the competent development of a business strategy, and in addition, we teach how to optimize workflows as much as possible using Microsoft tools.

We offer project managers to take poject management courses and seminars with an emphasis on the Microsoft Dynamics Sure Step methodology. This technology allows you to achieve your goals faster, because in essence it is a competent division of work into several stages using the Microsoft Dynamics platform.

Project management courses for managers are divided into several levels. As part of the training, we consider theory and simulate specific situations that will allow students to try themselves as project managers and learn how to cope with any tasks in the shortest possible time.

Курсы управления проектами

  • Комплексный подход к достижению поставленных целей


    Управление проектами — область деятельности, в ходе которой определяются и достигаются четкие цели проекта при балансировании между объёмом работ, ресурсами (такими как деньги, труд, материалы, энергия, пространство и др.), временем, качеством и рисками.

  • project-manager

На ваш выбор тренинги по таким направлениям

Календарь тренингов по управлению проектами

Smart Business предлагает руководителям компаний пройти курсы управления проектами для получения навыков настройки бизнес-процессов и делегирования ресурсов фирмы. Курсы по управлению проектами проводят опытные специалисты, в числе которых представители PMI (школы профессионального менеджмента).

Каждый наш студент получает необходимые знания для грамотной разработки стратегии ведения бизнеса, а в дополнение – мы обучаем максимальной оптимизации рабочих процессов при помощи  инструментов Microsoft.

Менеджерам проектов предлагаем пройти курсы poject management и семинары с уклоном на методику Microsoft Dynamics Sure Step. Подобная технология позволяет добиться поставленных целей быстрее, ведь по своей сути – это грамотное распределение работы на несколько этапов с помощью платформы Microsoft Dynamics.

Курсы управления проектами для менеджеров разделены на несколько уровней. В рамках обучения мы рассматриваем теорию и моделируем конкретные ситуации, которые позволят студентам попробовать себя в роли менеджера проекта и научиться справляться с любыми задачами в максимально сжатые сроки.