Microsoft Dynamics courses

  • Microsoft Dynamics 365 is a flexible and powerful enterprise resource management (ERP) and customer relationship management (CRM) business solution that helps you increase productivity and open up new opportunities for growing your business.

  • microsoft-dynamics

You can select from the following courses

If you know about Dynamics and want to improve the efficiency of business management using 21st century technologies, we invite you to attend Microsoft Dynamics courses.

Dynamics is a professional environment for company executives for competent cost/monthly profit accounting, communication with customers and creating a promotion strategy based on data analysis. The capabilities of Dynamics depend purely on the skills of working with the program. Microsoft Dynamics courses are conducted by professionals who took part in the development of CRM systems and know better than anyone else about all the secrets of working with the Microsoft service.

In order to learn how to work with CRM as simply and effectively as possible, we have divided Microsoft Dynamics courses into several stages. By taking the course, you will learn how to install and deploy the Dynamics system professionally, quickly add functionality and customize the CRM strictly to the requirements of the company.

You will also be shown with real examples how to use Dynamics to keep track of customer transactions (for the sales department), create tools for a monthly report (accounting) and analyze changes in the market (this function is required for the advertising department). Microsoft Dynamics courses will train your consultants and support team to quickly and efficiently implement the necessary tools that help your company grow!

Курсы Microsoft Dynamics

  • Надежные и эффективные решения для вашего бизнеса


    Microsoft Dynamics — гибкие и мощные бизнес-решения для управления ресурсами предприятия (ERP) и взаимоотношениями с клиентами (CRM), которые помогают повышать продуктивность работы и открывают новые возможности для развития вашего бизнеса.

  • microsoft-dynamics

На ваш выбор тренинги по таким направлениям

Календарь тренингов по продуктам Microsoft Dynamics

Если вы знаете про Dynamics и хотите повысить эффективность управления бизнесов с помощью технологий 21 века – приглашаем вас посетить курсы Microsoft Dynamics.

Dynamics – это профессиональная среда для руководителей компании, для грамотного введения учета по затратам/ежемесячной прибыли, общения с клиентами и создания стратегии продвижения на основе анализа данных. Возможности Dynamics зависят сугубо от того, насколько человек владеет навыками работы с программой. Курсы Microsoft Dynamics проводят профессионалы, которые принимали участие в разработке CRM-систем и знают как никто другой про все секреты работы с сервисом Microsoft.

Чтобы максимально просто и в тоже время эффективно научиться работать с CRM, мы разбили  курсы Microsoft Dynamics на несколько этапов. Пройдя курсы, вы научитесь профессионально устанавливать и развертывать систему Dynamics, быстро дополнять функционал и настраивать конфигурацию CRM строго под требования компании.

Также вам покажут на реальных примерах, как с помощью Dynamics вести учет сделок с клиентами (для отдела продаж), создавать инструменты для ежемесячного отчета (бухгалтерия) и вести анализ изменений на рынке (данная функция необходима для отдела рекламы). Курсы Microsoft Dynamics обучат ваших консультантов и службу поддержки быстро и эффективно внедрять необходимые инструменты, которые способствуют росту компании!